Rants from the Crib

An Ob/Gyn gone mad

Savannah

The following is a photo essay of our trip to Savannah Georgia in 2010.  It was a wonderful weekend break for my husband and I.  He actually had a series of lectures to attend, so I and my camera had a full day to travel historic Savannah by trolley.  I took advantage of the situation and took a million pictures, some of which I think came out pretty good. 

Above are the old Arabian stables.

Stone lion.

Savannah School of Art and Design

Wrought Iron.

Famous Savannah Fountain

Musicians

Paintings kiosk

Musician

St. Patrick’s Day Face

Flower Cart

Marilyn

Single Post Navigation

I love comments! Please leave me one!

