Rants from the Crib

An Ob/Gyn gone mad

Weekly Photo Challenge: Resolved

This picture was taken only three years ago.  I now weigh thirty five pounds more than I weighed in this picture and my hair is cut short and dark and ugly?  Why?  I want to look like this again.  I will grow my hair out, and lighten it, and I will lose the weight.  I’ve already lost seven pounds since December.  I dieted all through Christmas.  Ugh.  I can do this.

Orlando Trip 2009

Orlando Trip 2009

Single Post Navigation

12 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Resolved

  1. Congratulations, you are on your way. I’ve gained and lost the weight of a small village throughout my life. One thing I did that has helped me maintain a more stable weight is to truly pay attention to what I’m eating, exercise and limit my sugar.

  2. Hey–if you can LOSE weight during Christmas, you can do anything!

  3. Amen sister~ You can do it!

  4. I know you can do it!

I love comments! Please leave me one!

